Contact Us

Pacific Northwest District Governor
Chip Larouche
clarouche@jacl.org
Pacific Northwest District Council Youth Representative 
Sheera Tamura
sheeratamura2018@gmail.com

Central California District Governor
Joy Goto
ccdcgov@jacl.org
Central California District Council Youth Representative 
Jenna Aoki
jenna.aoki@gmail.com

Central California District Governor
Joy Goto
ccdcgov@jacl.org
Central California District Council Youth Representative 
Jenna Aoki
jenna.aoki@gmail.com

Intermountain District Governor
Lisa Olsen
lolsen@jacl.org
Intermountain District Council Youth Representative(s)  
Quinn Susuki
quinnsusuki@gmail.com
Brian Heleker
bheleker@gmail.com

Eastern District Governor
Michael Asada
masada@jacl.org
Eastern District Council Youth Representative
Caitlin Takeda
caitlin_takeda@brown.edu

N. California-W. Nevada-Pacific District Governor
Carol Kawase
ckawase@jacl.org
N. California-W. Nevada-Pacific District Council Youth Representative
Marco Torrez
marcoto@berkeley.edu

Pacific Southwest District Governor
Nancy Takayama
ntakayama@jacl.org
Pacific Southwest District Youth Representative
Justin Kawaguchi
kawaguchi.justin@gmail.com

Midwest District Governor
Toshiki Masaki
tmasaki@jacl.org
Midwest District Council Youth Representative
Kendal Takeshita
sushikentak@gmail.com